Hey
I just want to say
Im seriously hate tuesday
I hate studying chinese with the teacher
I hate her voice , noisier than my mom
no one could compare her voice
her voice such as chicken
N i hate doing her homework , bringing her books
heavy like hell
all those chinese books I kept in my store room n I never touch it
I hate seeing those esoteric words
sensitive with it
I have to give up studying chinese
buy why , I still need them in my future
in my right mind , english is the most important language to me
but why still need malay );
the government should change the rules
this is exshauting to me
I am totally tired right now
I can't even get confident to myself
I don't know how to comfort my sense
I just , hate tuesday
I have no more choice
I might just getting mad at class
I not going to bring her homework or anything else
Just my pencil box
N sitting there to do whatever i want
or acting sick lying on the table
I can't sleep when my friends are staying with me
I scare they would feel boring without my sounds -.-
thats why I talk so much at skul
n got punishment million times from disipline
there can actually makes a lot of friends to me
have gave me alot of happiness
n let me changed to laughter
don't think that you are useless to everyone
think positively
think that you're standing at right position
oh no , oh no , oh nonono
I have been long time never do exercise
my foot was damn ache
I walked sorely at school
until now , is paining !!
I stretch my legs n suffer -.-
emm , what should I continue
no more thought teehee
My mind was u
n why am i sleep late in a recently
stupiddd , my panda eyes is meeting with me tomorrow
I just hope u would get a good result in ur pmr :)
just pass it
I don't wanna u would feel regret with your result
Don't even talk about bullshit before exam
.
Im healthy :)
Im enough rich :)

没有评论:
发表评论